West Seattle Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 West Seattle Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 6 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Away NH
* Fri, Jan 8 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Franklin
7:30 PM Home WSHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Cleveland
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 5 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home WSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy