League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellarmine1010
Curtis1010
White River1212
Emerald Ridge0020
Kennedy Catholic0000
Olympia0020
Rogers (Puy)0000
Sumner0000
Enumclaw0112
Auburn Riv0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 Enumclaw 5 Stadium 12
* Tue, Mar 26 Enumclaw White River
Thu, Mar 28 Enumclaw Olympia
* Wed, Apr 3 Enumclaw Orting
* Fri, Apr 5 Enumclaw Emerald Ridge
* Tue, Apr 9 Enumclaw Olympia
* Sat, Apr 13 Enumclaw Puyallup
Thu, Apr 18 Enumclaw Redmond
* Sat, Apr 20 Enumclaw White River
Tue, Apr 30 Enumclaw 14 Stadium 13
* Fri, May 3 Enumclaw Orting
* Sat, May 4 Enumclaw 6 Bonney Lake 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy