League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic7070
Auburn Riv7081
Emerald Ridge7374
Auburn4445
Rogers (Puy)3435
Enumclaw312313
Puyallup2121
Auburn MV112114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 11 Enumclaw 6 Emerald Ridge 19
* Mon, Sep 16 Enumclaw 5 Kennedy Catholic 17
* Wed, Sep 18 Enumclaw 5 Auburn 17
* Mon, Sep 23 Enumclaw 9 Rogers (Puyallup) 15
* Wed, Sep 25 Enumclaw 7 Auburn Riverside 15
* Fri, Sep 27 Enumclaw 4 Puyallup 18
* Mon, Sep 30 Enumclaw 13 Auburn Mountainview 11
* Wed, Oct 2 Enumclaw 8 Emerald Ridge 12
* Fri, Oct 4 Enumclaw 6 Kennedy Catholic 19
* Sat, Oct 12 Enumclaw 4 Peninsula 17
* Mon, Oct 14 Enumclaw 9 Auburn 16
* Wed, Oct 16 Enumclaw 5 Auburn Riverside 16
* Wed, Oct 23 Enumclaw 16 Rogers (Puyallup) 11
Fri, Oct 25 Enumclaw 3 Stadium 16
* Mon, Oct 28 Enumclaw 12 Puyallup 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Enumclaw 8 Auburn Mountainview 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy