League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic111121
Emerald Ridge7192
Auburn Riv1212
Rogers (Puy)0525
Auburn MV0505
Auburn0404
Enumclaw0407


   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge122132
Kennedy Catholic111121
Wilson9292
Bainbridge9292
South Kitsap96106
Emerald Ridge7192
Gig Harbor6474
Curtis4040
Lakes3637
Peninsula39511
Auburn Riv1212
Bellarmine0000
Kentwood0002
Olympia0000
Sumner0000
Mark Morris0101
Puyallup0404
Rogers (Puy)0525
Auburn MV0505
Auburn0404
Enumclaw0407
Stadium012114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
* Sat, Sep 8 Enumclaw 8 Emerald Ridge 24
* Mon, Sep 10 Enumclaw 9 Kennedy Catholic 16
* Wed, Sep 12 Enumclaw 0 Auburn 0
* Mon, Sep 17 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Thu, Sep 20 Enumclaw 0 Kentwood 0
* Mon, Sep 24 Enumclaw 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Wed, Sep 26 Enumclaw 9 South Kitsap 18
* Thu, Sep 27 Enumclaw 3 Emerald Ridge 20
* Mon, Oct 1 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Enumclaw 6 Kennedy Catholic 16
* Mon, Oct 8 Enumclaw 0 Auburn 0
Thu, Oct 11 Enumclaw 4 Peninsula 8
* Sat, Oct 13 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Wed, Oct 17 Enumclaw 0 Auburn Riverside 0
* Mon, Oct 22 Enumclaw 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 0
Tue, Oct 23 Enumclaw 6 Stadium 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy