League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0001
Auburn MV0002
Auburn Riv0011
Decatur0021
Enumclaw0013
Federal Way0010
T Jefferson0012
Todd Beamer0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Richard.Abiador2
0Kennedy Catholic
3North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Buell2
0Decatur
3Curtis *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jill.Fox-Mullen
3Tahoma
0Emerald Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Allison.Wood2
1Enumclaw
3Sumner *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Kickner1
0Auburn MV
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Rogers (Puy)
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
0Forest Ridge
3Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Christiansen
3Black Hills
0Kent Meridian *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
1Puyallup
3Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 19 **
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
3Emerald Ridge
1Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Josie.Dalrymple
3South Kitsap
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
1Hazen
3Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Cardwell
3La Conner
0Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Bellarmine
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Oney
0T Jefferson
3Spanaway Lake *


Awaiting Score
Interlake
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Puy)
Federal Way *


FWHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:15 PM
Tyee
Decatur *


Decatur
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
10:00 AM
TPCVOB Invite
Peninsula
North Mason
Kingston
Granite Falls
Washington *


WHS
10:00 PM
TPVBC
Federal Way
Washington *


WHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Enumclaw Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Enumclaw 1 Mount Rainier 3
Thu, Sep 12 Enumclaw 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Tue, Sep 17 Enumclaw 1 Sumner 3
Thu, Sep 19 Enumclaw 3 Hazen 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 25 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home EHS
Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood
Away KWHS
Tue, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
Away KMHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy