League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv701310
Enumclaw6199
Federal Way52108
Auburn43511
Todd Beamer34413
T Jefferson25313
Auburn MV16113
Decatur07213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Graham Kapowsin
7:15 PM Away GKHS
Tue, Sep 17 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
Thu, Sep 19 Hazen
7:15 PM Home EHS
Wed, Sep 25 Hazen
7:15 PM Home EHS
Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake
7:15 PM Home EHS
Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood
Away KWHS
Tue, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
Away KMHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Decatur
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Home EHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy