Boys Basketball
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Decatur
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Jan 5 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
Fri, Jan 8 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Jan 22 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Auburn
7:00 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule