Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn101153
Federal Way101152
Auburn Riv64115
Enumclaw5579
Todd Beamer56611
Auburn MV4789
Decatur28410
T Jefferson010016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Andy.Sears
40Kentlake
31Vashon Island *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
56Olympia
31Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
55Auburn Riv
69Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Alfoster.Garrett2
90Kentwood
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
55Federal Way
40Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
40Kent Meridian
55Kentlake *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
67Mt Rainier
45Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Kennedy Catholic
53Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
39Hazen
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
50Kentridge
32Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
65Auburn MV
45T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
40Auburn Riv
60Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
62Todd Beamer
69Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
52Decatur
73Auburn *


Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Precision Line Striping
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Oly Pre-season Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Auburn Mountainview 54 Fife 45
* Thu, Dec 5 Auburn Mountainview 41 Federal Way 68
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Mountainview 51 Bonney Lake 35
Mon, Dec 9 Auburn Mountainview 42 Kent Meridian 40
* Wed, Dec 11 Auburn Mountainview 54 Decatur 52
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn Mountainview 32 Auburn Riverside 54
* Tue, Dec 17 Auburn Mountainview 54 Todd Beamer 60
* Fri, Dec 20 Auburn Mountainview 32 Auburn 61
Fri, Dec 27 Auburn Mountainview 47 Lakes 55
Mon, Dec 30 Auburn Mountainview 57 Mount Rainier 48
Fri, Jan 3 Auburn Mountainview 55 Tahoma 58
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview 75 Thomas Jefferson 67
* Fri, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview 49 Enumclaw 40
* Thu, Jan 16 Auburn Mountainview 58 Decatur 61
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview 34 Todd Beamer 50
* Mon, Jan 20 Auburn Mountainview 40 Federal Way 55
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview 65 Thomas Jefferson 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn
5:45 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome