League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Mountainview 5 Decatur 0
* Thu, Mar 14 Auburn Mountainview 1 Enumclaw 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Mountainview 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 2
Fri, Mar 22 Auburn Mountainview 2 Sumner 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview 5 Federal Way 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Auburn Mountainview 4 Auburn 1
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview 5 Decatur 0
Tue, Apr 9 Auburn Mountainview 0 Tahoma 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Auburn Mountainview 2 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Mountainview 2 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Auburn Mountainview 4 Federal Way 1
Sat, Apr 27 Olympia Invitational
Auburn Mountainview 0 Olympia (Host) 0
Hazen 1
Union 5
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn Mountainview 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Mountainview 5 Auburn 0
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy