Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Auburn Volkswagonsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley Buick and GMC of Auburnsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: Precision Line Striping
sponsor: Lakeland Physical Therapysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: All American Chimneysponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Valley RV Supercentersponsor: Auburn Mountainview HS
sponsor: Miles Sand Gravelsponsor: Wow BBQ
sponsor: Secrest Constructionsponsor: Auburn Mountainview HSsponsor: Babich Chiropractic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 17 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
Wed, Mar 18 Bellarmine
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, Apr 2 Auburn
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Away ARHS
Tue, Apr 7 Kentlake
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Away Saghalie
* Tue, Apr 28 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Decatur
3:30 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, May 1 Auburn
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Tue, May 5 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 3:30 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School