League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Boomer PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 ERHS Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Mon, Sep 11 Auburn Mountainview 0 Curtis 3
Tue, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 0 Graham Kapowsin 3
Mon, Sep 18 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Wed, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kent Meridian 3
Tue, Sep 26 Auburn Mountainview 0 Kentwood 3
Thu, Sep 28 Auburn Mountainview 0 Tahoma 3
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Auburn Mountainview 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview 3 Auburn 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 3 Decatur 0
Thu, Oct 12 Auburn Mountainview 1 Emerald Ridge 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 3 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Auburn Mountainview 1 Federal Way 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Auburn Mountainview 0 Auburn Riverside 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Tahoma Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
  Fri, Nov 3 Union Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 3 Federal Way Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy