Football
Custom School Photo
Unofficial 2019 Team Picture
Photo By: Photographs of LifePhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Mountainview Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Pre-Season Varsity Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Auburn Mountainview 13 Auburn Riverside 52
Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Mountainview 14 River Ridge 0
Fri, Sep 20 Auburn Mountainview 48 Auburn 7
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn Mountainview 20 Enumclaw 38
* Fri, Oct 4 Auburn Mountainview 10 Kentwood 49
* Fri, Oct 11 Auburn Mountainview 38 Tahoma 24
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview 10 Kennedy Catholic 60
* Sat, Oct 26 Auburn Mountainview 15 Todd Beamer 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Puyallup Lost 42-21
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 7:00 PMHazen @ Auburn Mountainview at Auburn Memorial Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule