League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Mount Rainier
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma113179
Kentlake1041510
Kennedy Catholic104167
Kentridge95166
Kentwood86913
Hazen410713
Mt Rainier410614
Kent Meridian014216


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 VARSITY JAMBOREE
        3-4PM Sealth vs Mt Rainier 4-5PM Hale vs Mt Rainier 5-6PM Hale vs Washington 6-7PM Sealth vs Washing
Sat, Mar 9 Mount Rainier 7 Chief Sealth 2
Mon, Mar 11 Mount Rainier 3 Interlake 2
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier 3 Decatur 11
Thu, Mar 14 Mount Rainier 2 Enumclaw 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Rainier 2 Tahoma 6
* Thu, Mar 21 Mount Rainier 1 Tahoma 11
Fri, Mar 22 Mount Rainier 4 Stadium 14
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Rainier 1 Hazen 8
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Rainier 10 Hazen 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Mount Rainier 4 Kentlake 9
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Rainier 0 Kentlake 8
* Thu, Apr 4 Mount Rainier 6 Kentridge 11
* Mon, Apr 8 Mount Rainier 13 Kentridge 15
* Wed, Apr 10 Mount Rainier 9 Kent Meridian 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Mount Rainier 10 Kent Meridian 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Rainier 6 Kennedy Catholic 7
* Thu, Apr 18 Mount Rainier 2 Kennedy Catholic 5
Sat, Apr 20 Mount Rainier 4 Roosevelt 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Mount Rainier 2 Kentwood 9
* Wed, Apr 24 Mount Rainier 16 Kentwood 15
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy