Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier91115
Kentwood82106
Kentlake83115
Kentridge73115
Kennedy Catholic4697
Tahoma37511
Kent Meridian29314
Hazen010214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Andy.Sears
40Kentlake
31Vashon Island *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
56Olympia
31Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
55Auburn Riv
69Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Alfoster.Garrett2
90Kentwood
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
55Federal Way
40Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
40Kent Meridian
55Kentlake *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
67Mt Rainier
45Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Kennedy Catholic
53Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
39Hazen
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
50Kentridge
32Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
65Auburn MV
45T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
40Auburn Riv
60Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
62Todd Beamer
69Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
52Decatur
73Auburn *


Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Rainier 58 Kentwood 65
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Rainier 46 Battle Ground 57
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Rainier 71 Kentlake 60
* Fri, Dec 13 Mount Rainier 58 Kentridge 53
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Rainier 35 Mountlake Terrace 64
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Rainier 66 Hazen 45
* Thu, Dec 19 Mount Rainier 58 Tahoma 43
Sat, Dec 21 Mount Rainier 56 Chief Sealth 48
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Rainier 71 Highline 30
Mon, Dec 30 Mount Rainier 48 Auburn Mountainview 57
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Rainier 45 Auburn 56
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Rainier 61 Kent Meridian 55
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Rainier 58 Kennedy Catholic 51
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Rainier 62 Hazen 41
* Sat, Jan 18 Mount Rainier 50 Kentlake 48
* Wed, Jan 22 Mount Rainier 67 Kent Meridian 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome