Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma100141
Kentridge81123
Kentwood63114
Hazen5487
Kennedy Catholic46610
Mt Rainier3669
Kentlake28511
Kent Meridian010115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
61Woodinville
49Kentridge *


 
MLK Tournament
Enumclaw
West Seattle *


Showare
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Nero1
40Hazen
47Kentwood *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
50Kent Meridian
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
62Tahoma
61Kennedy Catholic *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


Decatur
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:30 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
5:45 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS JAMBOREE
Tue, Dec 3 Mount Rainier 44 Federal Way 50
* Thu, Dec 5 Mount Rainier 37 Kentwood 72
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Rainier 35 Seattle Christian 57
* Wed, Dec 11 Mount Rainier 61 Kentlake 41
* Fri, Dec 13 Mount Rainier 38 Kentridge 86
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Rainier 47 Hazen 76
* Thu, Dec 19 Mount Rainier 54 Tahoma 79
Fri, Dec 20 Mount Rainier 41 Muckleshoot Tribal School 22
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Rainier 71 Highline 22
Sat, Dec 28 Mount Rainier 36 Auburn Riverside 64
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Rainier 50 Kent Meridian 35
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Rainier 54 Kennedy Catholic 76
Sat, Jan 11 Mount Rainier 53 Tyee 36
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Rainier 23 Hazen 65
* Sat, Jan 18 Mount Rainier 46 Kentlake 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home MRHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 31 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome