League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 20 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Mar 31 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Mon, Apr 6 Kent Meridian
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Wed, Apr 8 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Kentlake
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, Apr 17 Tahoma
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Mon, Apr 20 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
* Wed, Apr 22 Kentridge
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Tue, Apr 28 Hazen
6:00 PM Home Starfire
* Fri, May 1 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Tue, May 5 Kentwood
6:00 PM Home Starfire

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy