League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Dec 12 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 9 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 15 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Thu, Jan 23 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Thu, Jan 30 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy