Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier81105
Kentwood7195
Kentridge63105
Kentlake6385
Tahoma3659
Kennedy Catholic3687
Kent Meridian27312
Hazen08212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Hazen
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
59Todd Beamer
74Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
41Hazen
62Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
48Kentridge
50Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
66Kent Meridian
70Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Tahoma
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
60Federal Way
70Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
57T Jefferson
91Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
55Enumclaw
52Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Jenks
58Auburn MV
61Decatur *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
65Kentridge
60Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
48Kentlake
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
41Tahoma
50Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
34Auburn MV
50Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
64Auburn
33Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
42T Jefferson
78Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
33Decatur
70Federal Way *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Kennedy Catholic 82 Woodinville 70
* Thu, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic 52 Tahoma 57
Sat, Dec 7 Kennedy Catholic 89 Todd Beamer 62
* Wed, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic 46 Kentridge 62
* Fri, Dec 13 Kennedy Catholic 87 Hazen 62
Sat, Dec 14 Kennedy Catholic 77 Stadium 65
* Tue, Dec 17 Kennedy Catholic 70 Kent Meridian 68
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennedy Catholic 67 Kentlake 69
Thu, Dec 26 Kennedy Catholic 80 Chief Sealth 60
Fri, Dec 27 Kennedy Catholic 65 Burlington-Edison 63
Sat, Dec 28 Kennedy Catholic 55 Sumner 58
* Wed, Jan 8 Kennedy Catholic 74 Kentwood 78
* Fri, Jan 10 Kennedy Catholic 51 Mount Rainier 58
* Thu, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic 70 Kent Meridian 66
* Sat, Jan 18 Kennedy Catholic 60 Kentridge 65

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Mon, Jan 27 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 29 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Kennedy

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome