League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Water Polo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Sat, Sep 1 Emerald Ridge Jamboree
* Fri, Sep 7 Kennedy Catholic 15 Auburn Riverside 12
* Mon, Sep 10 Kennedy Catholic 16 Enumclaw 9
* Wed, Sep 12 Kennedy Catholic 12 Rogers (Puyallup) 6
Fri, Sep 14 ASD Tournament
        September 14-15
Sat, Sep 15 ASD Tournament
* Mon, Sep 17 Kennedy Catholic 11 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Wed, Sep 19 Kennedy Catholic 11 Emerald Ridge 13
Fri, Sep 21 Emerald Ridge Tournament
Sat, Sep 22 Emerald Ridge Tournament
Tue, Sep 25 Kennedy Catholic 21 Kentwood 6
* Sat, Sep 29 Kennedy Catholic 12 Auburn Riverside 11
* Mon, Oct 1 Kennedy Catholic 22 Auburn 8
* Wed, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic 16 Enumclaw 6
* Mon, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic 14 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic 12 Emerald Ridge 3
* Sat, Oct 13 Kennedy Catholic 18 Auburn 6
* Wed, Oct 17 Kennedy Catholic 12 Auburn Mountainview 4
Mon, Oct 22 Kennedy Catholic 0 South Kitsap 0
Thu, Nov 1 Kennedy Catholic 0 Mercer Island 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 8:00 PMState play-in Game at Curtis Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy