League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 19 Jamboree
Decatur (Host)
Federal Way
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Todd Beamer
Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Tue, Nov 26 Decatur
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Tue, Dec 3 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Thu, Dec 5 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Dec 10 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 12 Hazen
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Dec 17 Todd Beamer
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Dec 19 Decatur
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Jan 9 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Home Hiline
* Tue, Jan 14 Hazen
3:00 PM Away SkywayPB

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 22, 1:00 PMNPSL Bowling Tournament at Secoma Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy