League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Softball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Auburn
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
Fri, Mar 20 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Fri, Mar 27 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Kentwood
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
Wed, Apr 1 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen
* Mon, Apr 6 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away MRHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Wed, Apr 15 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Fri, Apr 17 Tahoma
6:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 22 Kentlake
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Fri, Apr 24 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Hazen
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Thu, Apr 30 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home Chelsea
* Tue, May 5 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away KMHS
* Thu, May 7 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy