League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn MV0011
Enumclaw0020
Kennedy Catholic0020
Kentwood0011
Tahoma0020
Todd Beamer0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Jared.Gervais
0River Ridge
14Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Ogata2
14Enumclaw
3Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Sep 14 **
Spanaway Lake
Decatur *


Friday, Sep 13
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
0Jackson
40Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Joshua.Bellinger
12Kent Meridian
17Stadium *


Final
Scored By: Charlie.Kinnune
20Kentwood
28Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Hurt2
40Tahoma
6Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: BRIAN.WEST1
49Todd Beamer
0T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Chantler1
55Auburn Riv
7Auburn *


Awaiting Score
Camas
Hazen *


RentMem
Saturday, Sep 14
Final
Scored By: Matt.Vaeena
7Spanaway Lake
9Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Sheldon.Cross
21Bothell
41Kennedy Catholic *


Awaiting Score
Eisenhower
Federal Way *


FedWay
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Kennedy Catholic 32 Bethel 27
Sat, Sep 14 Kennedy Catholic 41 Bothell 21

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 20 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Sat, Sep 28 Tahoma
1:00 PM Home Hiln Mem
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 4 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away Aub Mem
        AMHS SENIOR NIGHT
* Sat, Oct 26 Kentwood
5:00 PM Home Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy