League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic50110
Kentwood4184
Enumclaw3273
Todd Beamer1445
Tahoma1455
Auburn MV1446


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
7:00 PM
Woodinville
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennedy Catholic Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Kennedy Catholic 32 Bethel 27
Sat, Sep 14 Kennedy Catholic 41 Bothell 21
Fri, Sep 20 Kennedy Catholic 50 Bishop Blanchet 0
* Sat, Sep 28 Kennedy Catholic 48 Tahoma 0
* Fri, Oct 4 Kennedy Catholic 42 Enumclaw 13
* Thu, Oct 10 Kennedy Catholic 49 Todd Beamer 6
* Thu, Oct 17 Kennedy Catholic 60 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Sat, Oct 26 Kennedy Catholic 69 Kentwood 36

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 North Creek Won 56-22
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Fri, Nov 15 Wenatchee Won 49-20
  Sat, Nov 23
7:00 PM
Woodinville Renton Memorial Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 7:00 PMFederal Way @ Kennedy Catholic at Renton Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy