League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Dec 12 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 11 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 15 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home Hazen
Sat, Jan 18 Pancan Invite
Hazen (Host)
Quincy
Home Hazen
* Thu, Jan 23 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Jan 30 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Hazen
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
Away
Fri, Feb 7 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS
Sat, Feb 8 Sub Regional Tournament
Kent Meridian (Host)
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic
Kentlake
Kentridge
Kentwood
Mount Rainier
Tahoma
TBD Away KMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy