Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier81105
Kentwood7195
Kentridge63105
Kentlake6385
Tahoma3659
Kennedy Catholic3687
Kent Meridian27312
Hazen08212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Hazen
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
59Todd Beamer
74Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
41Hazen
62Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
48Kentridge
50Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
66Kent Meridian
70Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Tahoma
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
60Federal Way
70Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
57T Jefferson
91Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
55Enumclaw
52Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Jenks
58Auburn MV
61Decatur *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
65Kentridge
60Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
48Kentlake
50Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
41Tahoma
50Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
34Auburn MV
50Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
64Auburn
33Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
42T Jefferson
78Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
33Decatur
70Federal Way *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Renton Jamboree
        Main Gym
Tue, Dec 3 Hazen 60 Todd Beamer 49
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen 53 Kentridge 75
Mon, Dec 9 Hazen 35 Lindbergh 75
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen 19 Kentwood 64
* Fri, Dec 13 Hazen 62 Kennedy Catholic 87
Sat, Dec 14 Hazen 37 Liberty 63
* Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 45 Mount Rainier 66
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen 51 Renton 57
Fri, Jan 3 Hazen 56 Sammamish 77
Sat, Jan 4 Hazen 70 Decatur 69
* Mon, Jan 6 Hazen 47 Kent Meridian 71
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen 43 Kentlake 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Hazen 47 Tahoma 61
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 41 Mount Rainier 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 20 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Fri, Jan 31 Tahoma
7:45 PM Home Hazen
        Quad Game/officials confirmed all games

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome