League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen100100
Kentwood9191
Kennedy Catholic7373
Kentridge5555
Tahoma5555
Kentlake3737
Mt Rainier1919
Kent Meridian010011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
 
NPSL Championships
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


GMGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Hazen 109 Mount Rainier 38
* Tue, Sep 10 Hazen 90 Kennedy Catholic 49
* Thu, Sep 12 Hazen 102 Tahoma 28
* Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 101 Kent Meridian 16
* Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 116 Kentwood 92
* Tue, Sep 24 Hazen 93 Kentridge 39
* Thu, Sep 26 Hazen 110 Kentlake 40
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 105 Mount Rainier 51
* Thu, Oct 3 Hazen 111 Kennedy Catholic 64
* Tue, Oct 8 Hazen 106 Tahoma 69

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy