League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma700700
Mt Rainier710710
Kennedy Catholic520520
Hazen430430
Kentridge340340
Kentwood250250
Kentlake160160
Kent Meridian070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Lady Highlanders Swim
Photo Store
Friday, Nov 15
8:00 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 115 Kent Meridian 51
* Tue, Sep 24 Hazen 120 Kentwood 66
* Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 64 Tahoma 122
* Tue, Oct 8 Hazen 137 Kentlake 44
* Thu, Oct 10 Hazen 93 Kentridge 90
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen 85 Mount Rainier 100
* Thu, Oct 17 Hazen 89 Kennedy Catholic 97
Tue, Oct 22 Qualifiers Meet
* Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
* Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 5:00 PM
Nov 9, 4:00 PM
1A/2A WCD III Swimming Championships at Hazen High School
 Nov 15, 8:00 AM
Nov 16, 7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy