Girls Basketball

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Hazen 76 Lindbergh 18
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen 27 Kentridge 69
Mon, Dec 9 Hazen 48 Auburn 25
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen 43 Kentwood 50
* Fri, Dec 13 Hazen 51 Kennedy Catholic 25
* Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 76 Mount Rainier 47
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen 48 Renton 61
Fri, Dec 27 Hazen 58 Rainier Beach 53
Sat, Dec 28 Hazen 54 North Creek 64
Fri, Jan 3 Hazen 36 Auburn Mountainview 47
* Mon, Jan 6 Hazen 67 Kent Meridian 23
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen 50 Kentlake 29
* Fri, Jan 10 Hazen 54 Tahoma 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 65 Mount Rainier 23
* Mon, Jan 20 Hazen 40 Kentwood 47
* Wed, Jan 22 Hazen 72 Kentlake 26
* Fri, Jan 24 Hazen 51 Kennedy Catholic 48
* Mon, Jan 27 Hazen 50 Kentridge 65
* Wed, Jan 29 Hazen 64 Kent Meridian 23
* Fri, Jan 31 Hazen 54 Tahoma 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 5 Auburn Mountainview Lost 40-35
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Feb 11 Camas Lost 53-30