Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma90131
Kentridge81122
Hazen5386
Kentwood53104
Kennedy Catholic4569
Mt Rainier3669
Kentlake18411
Kent Meridian09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kentridge
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
32Kentlake
74Kentridge *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
23Mt Rainier
65Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Kentlake
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Ashley
57Kennedy Catholic
22Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
61Kentwood
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Auburn
20Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
53Auburn Riv
47Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
51Decatur
56Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Todd Beamer
30T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Auburn Riv
49T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
30Kennedy Catholic
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
46Mt Rainier
33Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
17Kent Meridian
63Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
33Enumclaw
45Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
33Federal Way
60Decatur *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Hazen 76 Lindbergh 18
* Thu, Dec 5 Hazen 27 Kentridge 69
Mon, Dec 9 Hazen 48 Auburn 25
* Wed, Dec 11 Hazen 43 Kentwood 50
* Fri, Dec 13 Hazen 51 Kennedy Catholic 25
* Tue, Dec 17 Hazen 76 Mount Rainier 47
Fri, Dec 20 Hazen 48 Renton 61
Fri, Dec 27 Hazen 58 Rainier Beach 53
Sat, Dec 28 Hazen 54 North Creek 64
Fri, Jan 3 Hazen 36 Auburn Mountainview 47
* Mon, Jan 6 Hazen 67 Kent Meridian 23
* Wed, Jan 8 Hazen 50 Kentlake 29
* Fri, Jan 10 Hazen 54 Tahoma 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Hazen 65 Mount Rainier 23

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 20 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
        conflicts with gyms
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        officials confirmed
* Fri, Jan 24 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Mon, Jan 27 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Hazen
        rescheduled from 1/14- snow
* Wed, Jan 29 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tahoma
6:15 PM Home Hazen
        Quad game/officials confirmed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome