Baseball
Custom School Photo
Varsity Baseball - 2019
Photo Store
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Todd Beamer 7 Curtis 6
Wed, Mar 13 Todd Beamer 0 Lakeside 15
Thu, Mar 14 Todd Beamer 9 Kentridge 19
Fri, Mar 15 Todd Beamer 1 Puyallup 10
* Tue, Mar 19 Todd Beamer 9 Enumclaw 12
* Thu, Mar 21 Todd Beamer 2 Enumclaw 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Todd Beamer 5 Auburn Riverside 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Todd Beamer 6 Auburn Riverside 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Todd Beamer 1 Federal Way 5
* Wed, Apr 3 Todd Beamer 5 Federal Way 6
* Thu, Apr 4 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn Mountainview 11
* Thu, Apr 11 Todd Beamer 3 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Mon, Apr 15 Todd Beamer 1 Decatur 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Todd Beamer 6 Decatur 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Todd Beamer 3 Auburn 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Todd Beamer 4 Auburn 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Todd Beamer 2 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Todd Beamer 11 Thomas Jefferson 0
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Kentridge Lost 5-4
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 Union Won 4-1
  Tue, May 7 Curtis Lost 9-4
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco