League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Todd Beamer Varsity Baseball 2018
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Fife
4:00 PM Away FHS
Tue, Mar 12 Curtis
4:00 PM Away CHSBSC
Thu, Mar 14 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
Sat, Mar 16 Puyallup
7:00 PM Away Hert Prk
* Tue, Mar 19 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Mar 21 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Mon, Apr 1 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 10 Decatur
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Mon, Apr 15 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy