Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn111163
Federal Way111162
Auburn Riv74125
Todd Beamer66711
Enumclaw56710
Auburn MV48810
Decatur29411
T Jefferson011017


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Andy.Sears
40Kentlake
31Vashon Island *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
56Olympia
31Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ron.Bollinger
55Auburn Riv
69Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Alfoster.Garrett2
90Kentwood
63Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Sinnes
55Federal Way
40Auburn MV *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
40Kent Meridian
55Kentlake *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Marcus.Graham
67Mt Rainier
45Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Kennedy Catholic
53Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
39Hazen
53Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
50Kentridge
32Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
65Auburn MV
45T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
40Auburn Riv
60Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: terry.johnson2
62Todd Beamer
69Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
52Decatur
73Auburn *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: Alfoster.Garrett2
71Kennedy Catholic
65Hazen *


Awaiting Score
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Final
Scored By: Dave.Jamison
57Mt Rainier
67Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Tripp1
53Kentlake
58Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Sudan.DeSuze
83Auburn
28T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: David.Stokke
60Federal Way
49Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Jeffery.Forbes
64Todd Beamer
61Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
62Auburn MV
72Auburn Riv *


sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Todd Beamer 34 Tahoma 66
Tue, Dec 3 Todd Beamer 49 Hazen 60
* Thu, Dec 5 Todd Beamer 42 Auburn 77
Fri, Dec 6 Todd Beamer 51 Kentridge 66
Sat, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 62 Kennedy Catholic 89
* Wed, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 51 Thomas Jefferson 47
* Fri, Dec 13 Todd Beamer 65 Decatur 62
* Tue, Dec 17 Todd Beamer 60 Auburn Mountainview 54
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer 56 Auburn Riverside 74
Fri, Dec 20 Todd Beamer 52 Skyline 90
Mon, Jan 6 Todd Beamer 68 Foss 66
* Wed, Jan 8 Todd Beamer 34 Enumclaw 41
* Fri, Jan 10 Todd Beamer 46 Federal Way 78
* Tue, Jan 14 Todd Beamer 59 Auburn 74
* Thu, Jan 16 Todd Beamer 91 Thomas Jefferson 57
* Sat, Jan 18 Todd Beamer 50 Auburn Mountainview 34
* Wed, Jan 22 Todd Beamer 62 Enumclaw 69
* Fri, Jan 24 Todd Beamer 64 Decatur 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 224A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome