League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Todd Beamer Varsity Softball 2018
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Thu, Mar 14 Foss
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Mon, Mar 18 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Away
Tue, Mar 19 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away KSCCPrk
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 2 Decatur
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 10 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Tue, Apr 16 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Apr 26 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, May 2 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy