League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Softball - 2019
Photo Store
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away KWHS
Fri, Mar 20 Kentridge
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Mar 25 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Apr 2 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Away 6-Plex
* Mon, Apr 6 Auburn
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 8 Decatur
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 15 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Apr 30 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, May 5 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Thu, May 7 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy