League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Tue, Sep 11 Federal Way
3:15 PM Away NShrGC
* Thu, Sep 13 Decatur
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Sep 18 Enumclaw
3:00 PM Away EnmGolfC
* Thu, Sep 20 Auburn
3:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Tue, Sep 25 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Thu, Sep 27 Federal Way
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Oct 2 Decatur
3:15 PM Away TwinLks
* Thu, Oct 4 Auburn Riverside
3:15 PM Home TwinLks
* Tue, Oct 9 Auburn Mountainview
3:15 PM Home TwinLks

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL State Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy