League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw100100
Decatur9191
Todd Beamer7373
T Jefferson5555
Auburn MV3737
Auburn Riv2828
Auburn2828
Federal Way2828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Beamer Girls Golf - 2018-19
Photo Store
Tuesday, Oct 16
 
NPSL WCD Qualifier
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Kennedy Catholic *


GMGC
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Todd Beamer 59 Thomas Jefferson 49
* Tue, Sep 11 Todd Beamer 58 Federal Way 30
* Thu, Sep 13 Todd Beamer 57 Decatur 67
* Tue, Sep 18 Todd Beamer 57 Enumclaw 88
* Thu, Sep 20 Todd Beamer 60 Auburn 28
* Tue, Sep 25 Todd Beamer 58 Thomas Jefferson 29
* Thu, Sep 27 Todd Beamer 62 Federal Way 20
* Tue, Oct 2 Todd Beamer 52 Decatur 71
* Thu, Oct 4 Todd Beamer 71 Auburn Riverside 46
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer 65 Auburn Mountainview 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 12, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Tournament at Auburn Golf Course
 Oct 15, 12:00 AMNPSL Medalist Tournament at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 Oct 16, 12:00 AMNPSL WCD Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy