Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Enumclaw610620
Auburn MV520520
Decatur430430
Federal Way340340
T Jefferson250250
Auburn160160
Todd Beamer080090


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Todd Beamer 51 Decatur 128
Thu, Sep 19 Todd Beamer 50 Fife 119
* Tue, Sep 24 Todd Beamer 67 Thomas Jefferson 113
* Thu, Sep 26 Todd Beamer 57 Mount Rainier 115
* Tue, Oct 1 Todd Beamer 57 Auburn Mountainview 123
Thu, Oct 3 FWPS All-City Meet
Todd Beamer 82 Decatur (Host) 140
Federal Way 114
Thomas Jefferson 107
* Tue, Oct 8 Todd Beamer 63 Enumclaw 118
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer 66 Federal Way 104
* Tue, Oct 15 Todd Beamer 77 Auburn 97
* Thu, Oct 17 Todd Beamer 48 Auburn Riverside 130
* Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
* Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 8:00 AM
Nov 16, 7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa