League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer5053
T Jefferson3152
Auburn3244
Enumclaw2235
Auburn Riv2245
Auburn MV2344
Decatur1344
Federal Way0517


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Beamer Girls Basketball 2018-19
Photo Store
Tuesday, Dec 18
Final
Scored By: Danny.Cage1
36Kent Meridian
70Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Caldwell
61Kentwood
50Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
38Kentlake
50Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
26Tahoma
79Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Dustin.Depiano
54T Jefferson
47Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Christian.Miller
43Federal Way
60Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Kuykendall1
30Enumclaw
47Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
50Auburn
43Decatur *


Thursday, Dec 20
5:45 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Enumclaw *


EHS
Friday, Dec 21
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Highline *


Highline
7:30 PM
Kentwood
Skyview *


SHS
Saturday, Dec 22
9:00 AM
Seattle Chr
Tahoma *


Showare Ce
3:00 PM
Hazen
Port Angeles *


PAHS
3:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Todd Beamer *


Showare
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Decatur *


Decatur
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Todd Beamer 25 Woodinville 70
* Tue, Dec 4 Todd Beamer 50 Auburn 30
* Fri, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 44 Thomas Jefferson 39
Sat, Dec 8 Todd Beamer 34 Gig Harbor 56
* Tue, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 45 Auburn Mountainview 38
* Fri, Dec 14 Todd Beamer 48 Decatur 45
Sat, Dec 15 Todd Beamer 51 Garfield 62
* Tue, Dec 18 Todd Beamer 47 Enumclaw 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Dec 22 Lynden Christian
3:30 PM Home Showare
Fri, Dec 28 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 4 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Sat, Jan 12 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Jan 15 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Sat, Jan 19 Timberline
7:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Jan 22 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
Sat, Feb 2 NPSL Sub-District Tournament
Enumclaw (Host)
TBD Away EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 12:00 AM
Feb 1, 12:00 AM
NPSL Sub-District Tournament at Auburn Mtnview HS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy