League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer140195
Auburn MV104159
Enumclaw951211
T Jefferson95187
Auburn681013
Federal Way410515
Auburn Riv311416
Decatur113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity Basketball 2017-18
Photo Store
Tuesday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Karen.Mulkey
44Olympia
42T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
45Tahoma
56Union *


Final
Scored By: Karen.Mulkey
33Auburn MV
54Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
46Kentwood
64Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
47Kentlake
60Bellarmine *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
45Union
69Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Thomsen
50Camas
65Kentridge *


Saturday, Feb 17
2:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Todd Beamer *


RHS
3:45 PM
Kentlake
Camas *


MTHS
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kentridge *


PHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 ARHS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Todd Beamer 61 Rogers (Puyallup) 52
* Wed, Dec 6 Todd Beamer 37 Enumclaw 22
* Fri, Dec 8 Todd Beamer 62 Auburn Mountainview 48
* Tue, Dec 12 Todd Beamer 58 Thomas Jefferson 52
* Thu, Dec 14 Todd Beamer 64 Decatur 38
* Sat, Dec 16 Todd Beamer 59 Auburn 20
* Tue, Dec 19 Todd Beamer 66 Auburn Riverside 22
Thu, Dec 21 Todd Beamer 45 Eastlake 73
Fri, Dec 29 Todd Beamer 42 Bethel 66
* Wed, Jan 3 Todd Beamer 63 Federal Way 35
* Fri, Jan 5 Todd Beamer 50 Enumclaw 44
* Tue, Jan 9 Todd Beamer 64 Auburn Mountainview 46
* Fri, Jan 12 Todd Beamer 54 Thomas Jefferson 40
Mon, Jan 15 Todd Beamer 40 Lincoln 57
* Wed, Jan 17 Todd Beamer 64 Decatur 29
* Fri, Jan 19 Todd Beamer 62 Auburn 38
Sat, Jan 20 Todd Beamer 50 Timberline 43
* Tue, Jan 23 Todd Beamer 63 Auburn Riverside 22
* Fri, Jan 26 Todd Beamer 72 Federal Way 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 34A NPSL at Kntlk & Tahoma
  Sat, Feb 3 Kentridge Lost 62-39
Feb 5 - Feb 174A District at Area Sites
  Thu, Feb 8 Olympia Won 58-41
  Sat, Feb 10 Kentlake Lost 54-40
  Tue, Feb 13 Kentwood Won 64-46
  Thu, Feb 15 Union Won 69-45
  Sat, Feb 17
2:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup) Rogers HS (Puy)
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy