Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Federal Way000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 11 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
Tue, Mar 16 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Mar 18 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Mar 23 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Tue, Mar 30 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Home FedWay
Tue, Apr 6 Decatur
7:30 PM Away FedWay
Thu, Apr 8 Tahoma
7:30 PM Home FedWay
Tue, Apr 13 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
Thu, Apr 15 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule