League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Todd Beamer
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
Football
NPSL 4A - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw4174
Todd Beamer4174
Kentwood3247
Kennedy Catholic3265
Tahoma1436
Auburn Riv0537


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 Todd Beamer Football
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 Todd Beamer 70 Decatur 0
Fri, Sep 7 Todd Beamer 55 Thomas Jefferson 0
Fri, Sep 14 Todd Beamer 18 Federal Way 19
* Fri, Sep 21 Todd Beamer 41 Kentwood 21
* Thu, Sep 27 Todd Beamer 57 Tahoma 6
* Sat, Oct 6 Todd Beamer 45 Kennedy Catholic 49
* Fri, Oct 12 Todd Beamer 27 Enumclaw 23
* Fri, Oct 19 Todd Beamer 29 Auburn Riverside 13
Fri, Oct 26 Todd Beamer 26 Auburn Mountainview 7
Fri, Nov 2 Todd Beamer 33 Skyline 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Skyline Lost 38-33
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy