League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Enumclaw6183
Auburn Riv6182
Todd Beamer5273
Auburn MV4346
Federal Way3446
Auburn3464
T Jefferson1619
Decatur0737


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Todd Beamer High School Football 2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Todd Beamer 43 Spanaway Lake 28
Fri, Sep 8 Todd Beamer 28 Mount Rainier 20
* Fri, Sep 15 Todd Beamer 28 Enumclaw 27
* Fri, Sep 22 Todd Beamer 28 Federal Way 18
* Fri, Sep 29 Todd Beamer 14 Auburn Riverside 49
* Fri, Oct 6 Todd Beamer 31 Thomas Jefferson 7
* Fri, Oct 13 Todd Beamer 26 Auburn Mountainview 27
* Thu, Oct 19 Todd Beamer 39 Auburn 7
* Thu, Oct 26 Todd Beamer 44 Decatur 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Sat, Nov 4 Graham Kapowsin Lost 31-0
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy