Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson700800
Auburn MV610620
Enumclaw520530
Auburn Riv430450
Decatur340340
Federal Way250250
Auburn160260
Todd Beamer070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 21
Time TBD
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
Saturday, Feb 22
Time TBD
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Decatur 48 Mount Rainier (Host) 117
Todd Beamer 18
* Thu, Dec 12 Decatur 60 Auburn Mountainview 104
* Wed, Dec 18 Decatur 75 Todd Beamer 54
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Decatur 115 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 155
Federal Way 82
Todd Beamer 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Decatur 51 Thomas Jefferson 121
* Wed, Jan 15 Decatur 81 Auburn Riverside 94
* Tue, Jan 21 Decatur 104 Auburn 74
* Thu, Jan 23 Decatur 107 Federal Way 58
* Tue, Jan 28 Decatur 77 Enumclaw 102
* Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
* Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Post Title

Mar 11, 2019 9:31 AM

Welcome to our Decatur Boys Swim and Dive participants and families! We are looking forward to a great season!

A few notes:

*Please download the Remind app and connect to our Boys Swim and Dive group. All team information and important dates will be sent out using this communication.

*Swimmers and Divers: We have several breaks over the boys season. When we have extended days off from the pool make sure you are doing some form of excercise,-running, gym, ect- to stay in condition.

*Bring water to practices and meets.

Enjoy!