Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 Decatur 0 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Thu, Mar 14 Decatur 1 Todd Beamer 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Decatur 2 Auburn 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Decatur 1 Enumclaw 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Decatur 0 Auburn Riverside 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Decatur 3 Federal Way 2
* Tue, Apr 2 Decatur 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Decatur 0 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Decatur 4 Todd Beamer 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Decatur 1 Enumclaw 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Decatur 4 Auburn 1
* Thu, Apr 25 Decatur 1 Auburn Riverside 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Decatur 4 Federal Way 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Decatur 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
Mon, May 6 NPSL double elimination tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 11:00 AMNPSL division playoff (single elim) at Auburn High School
 May 4, 9:00 AMNPSL playoff (double elim) at Auburn High School
 May 16, 3:30 PMWest Central District at Boeing
 May 24, 3:30 PMState

 

Gator Athletic Night Packet

Mar 6, 2018 12:03 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at our Spring Sports Gator Athletic Night March 6th.

Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.

Arbter Schedule