Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Todd Beamer80122
Auburn72106
Decatur72104
Auburn MV5386
T Jefferson3669
Auburn Riv3678
Enumclaw27311
Federal Way09312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kentridge
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
32Kentlake
74Kentridge *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
23Mt Rainier
65Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Kentlake
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Ashley
57Kennedy Catholic
22Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
61Kentwood
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Auburn
20Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
53Auburn Riv
47Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
51Decatur
56Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Todd Beamer
30T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Auburn Riv
49T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
30Kennedy Catholic
54Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Morganne.Comstock1
46Mt Rainier
33Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
17Kent Meridian
63Tahoma *


Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Final
Scored By: Jon.Price
33Enumclaw
45Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Elon.Langston
33Federal Way
60Decatur *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Decatur 63 Steilacoom 6
Mon, Dec 2 Decatur 72 Mt. Tahoma 45
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur 58 Auburn Riverside 55
* Wed, Dec 11 Decatur 53 Auburn Mountainview 51
* Fri, Dec 13 Decatur 54 Todd Beamer 57
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur 66 Federal Way 27
* Thu, Dec 19 Decatur 63 Enumclaw 20
Sat, Dec 21 Decatur 42 Franklin 43
Mon, Dec 23 Decatur 51 Kent Meridian 23
Mon, Jan 6 Decatur 32 Gig Harbor 41
* Wed, Jan 8 Decatur 45 Auburn 40
* Fri, Jan 10 Decatur 44 Thomas Jefferson 28
* Thu, Jan 16 Decatur 51 Auburn Mountainview 56
* Sat, Jan 18 Decatur 60 Federal Way 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
Sat, Feb 1 Stadium
1:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 2:59 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.