League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Sumner Silver
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv5075
Enumclaw4175
Federal Way3275
Todd Beamer32410
Auburn2237
T Jefferson13210
Auburn MV14111
Decatur05211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
3Kentridge
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
3Tahoma
0Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Shawna.Behrens
3Kent Meridian
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Kayla.Hanus
3Mt Rainier
2Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Donja.Walker
3Auburn Riv
2Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Nessa.Lemalu1
3Todd Beamer
0Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
0Auburn MV
3Enumclaw *


Awaiting Score
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
Wednesday, Oct 17
7:15 PM
Hazen
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:15 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:15 PM
Kentridge
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:15 PM
Decatur
Auburn *


AHS
7:15 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Enumclaw
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:15 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


TJHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Decatur 3 Franklin 1
Thu, Sep 6 Decatur 3 Tyee 0
Mon, Sep 10 Decatur 1 Thomas Jefferson 3
Thu, Sep 13 Decatur 0 South Kitsap 3
Mon, Sep 17 Decatur 1 Kentlake 3
Wed, Sep 19 Decatur 0 Hazen 3
Tue, Sep 25 Decatur 0 Mount Rainier 3
Thu, Sep 27 Decatur 0 Kentridge 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Decatur 0 Enumclaw 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Decatur 0 Federal Way 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Decatur 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Decatur 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Mon, Oct 15 Decatur 0 Todd Beamer 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy