League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
NPSL 4A - Sound
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt Rainier4072
Decatur3155
T Jefferson2245
Auburn1327
Kent Meridian0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Wenatchee
Kennedy Catholic *


RentMem
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Bothell *


PopKeene
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Decatur 43 Kentlake 22
Sat, Sep 14 Decatur 9 Spanaway Lake 7
Fri, Sep 20 Decatur 7 Enumclaw 24
* Sat, Sep 28 Decatur 41 Kent Meridian 0
* Fri, Oct 4 Decatur 17 Thomas Jefferson 0
Fri, Oct 11 Decatur 16 Federal Way 35
* Fri, Oct 18 Decatur 17 Mount Rainier 24
* Thu, Oct 24 Decatur 48 Auburn 22
Fri, Nov 8 Decatur 32 Rogers (Puyallup) 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 7:00 PMDecatur @ Kentwood at French Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy