League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way140263
Auburn113167
Enumclaw951113
Decatur77913
T Jefferson591013
Todd Beamer59815
Auburn Riv311515
Auburn MV212416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Lakes
7:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
Thu, Dec 26 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
Fri, Dec 27 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 8 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Decatur
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Auburn
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 31 - Feb 24A NPSL at Enumclaw High School
Feb 5 - Feb 184A District at Area Sites
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy