League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn131184
Federal Way113157
Auburn Riv104197
Enumclaw68912
Todd Beamer681113
Auburn MV59514
T Jefferson311511
Decatur212512


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, May 14
Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
16Olympia
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
0Kentridge
10Camas *


Final
Scored By: Bryce.Strand
8Bonney Lake
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
6Curtis
4Enumclaw *


Saturday, May 18
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Sumner
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
0Olympia
10Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
7Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
14Kennedy Catholic
4Olympia *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
17Sumner
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Federal Way
4Camas *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
6Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
7Kentwood
2South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
5Todd Beamer
15Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
8Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4Curtis
14Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4South Kitsap
5Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Kentwood
13Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
20Tahoma *


Sunday, May 19
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
6Kennedy Catholic
9Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Camas
0Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Todd Beamer
14Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
8Rogers (Puy)
6Auburn *


2:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Camas *


KSCCPrk
2:00 PM
Battle Ground
Tahoma *


KSCCPrk
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Thomas Jefferson 19 Hazen 0
Tue, Mar 19 Thomas Jefferson 12 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Thomas Jefferson 2 Enumclaw 17
* Tue, Mar 26 Thomas Jefferson 9 Todd Beamer 8
* Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson 8 Decatur 7
* Tue, Apr 2 Thomas Jefferson 5 Federal Way 7
* Wed, Apr 3 Thomas Jefferson 10 Auburn Mountainview 13
* Tue, Apr 9 Thomas Jefferson 1 Auburn 22
* Wed, Apr 10 Thomas Jefferson 4 Auburn Riverside 20
* Wed, Apr 17 Thomas Jefferson 10 Todd Beamer 12
* Tue, Apr 23 Thomas Jefferson 14 Decatur 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson 2 Federal Way 9
* Fri, Apr 26 Thomas Jefferson 20 Auburn Mountainview 25
* Tue, Apr 30 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn 13
* Wed, May 1 Thomas Jefferson 1 Enumclaw 11
* Thu, May 2 Thomas Jefferson 2 Auburn Riverside 13
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy