League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Sumner Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Sumner
7:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Sep 14 Spanaway Lake
7:15 PM Home
Mon, Sep 17 Mount Rainier
Home TJHS
Wed, Sep 19 Kentridge
Home TJHS
Tue, Sep 25 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
Thu, Sep 27 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
* Thu, Oct 11 Federal Way
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Auburn
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside
7:15 PM Home TJHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy