League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70231
Auburn MV52513
Federal Way52119
Enumclaw52610
Todd Beamer34311
Auburn25312
T Jefferson16114
Decatur07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thomas Jefferson Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 Thomas Jefferson 0 Spanaway Lake 3
Thu, Sep 7 Thomas Jefferson 1 Decatur 3
Mon, Sep 11 Thomas Jefferson 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Thu, Sep 14 Thomas Jefferson 0 Sumner 3
Mon, Sep 18 Thomas Jefferson 0 Hazen 3
Wed, Sep 20 Thomas Jefferson 0 Mount Rainier 3
Tue, Sep 26 Thomas Jefferson 0 Kentridge 3
Thu, Sep 28 Thomas Jefferson 0 Kentlake 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Thomas Jefferson 0 Enumclaw 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Thomas Jefferson 1 Todd Beamer 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Thomas Jefferson 0 Federal Way 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Thomas Jefferson 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Thomas Jefferson 3 Decatur 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 284A SPSL at Sumner High School
Oct 284A NPSL at Auburn High School
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Kentwood High School
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy