Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Hazen000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Curtis
5:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Mar 20 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Mar 27 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
* Tue, Mar 31 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Apr 3 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away HiMemStd
* Mon, Apr 6 Hazen
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 8 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 15 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Mon, Apr 20 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Apr 22 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, May 1 Hazen
7:00 PM Away RentMem
* Tue, May 5 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium