Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma700910
Mt Rainier610610
Kentridge520540
Kennedy Catholic430440
Hazen340450
Kentwood250250
Kentlake160260
Kent Meridian070080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 21
Time TBD
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
Saturday, Feb 22
Time TBD
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Tahoma 117 Kentwood 62
Fri, Dec 6 Holiday Relays
* Thu, Dec 12 Tahoma 119 Kent Meridian 25
Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma 63 Curtis 120
Fri, Jan 3 Tahoma 103 Sehome 68
Fri, Jan 3 Tahoma 120 Bellingham 51
* Thu, Jan 9 Tahoma 114 Kentridge 69
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma 109 Kentlake 77
* Tue, Jan 21 Tahoma 104 Kennedy Catholic 82
* Thu, Jan 23 Tahoma 103 Hazen 80
* Tue, Jan 28 Tahoma 100 Mount Rainier 86
* Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
* Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa