League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood7081
Tahoma6162
Kent Meridian5252
Kentlake4343
Hazen3434
Kennedy Catholic2549
Kentridge1616
Mt Rainier0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Sumner Duals
Tahoma 0 Sumner (Host) 0
Curtis 0
Issaquah 0
Kent Meridian 0
Monroe 0
Mount Si 0
W F West 0
* Wed, Dec 5 Tahoma 45 Kentlake 33
* Wed, Dec 12 Tahoma 43 Kent Meridian 33
Tue, Dec 18 Tahoma 27 Lake Stevens 40
Sat, Dec 22 ERHS Boys Dual Team Tournament
* Wed, Jan 9 Tahoma 65 Kentridge 9
Sat, Jan 12 Lads and Lasses
Sat, Jan 12 Viking Invite
* Wed, Jan 16 Tahoma 84 Mount Rainier 1
* Wed, Jan 16 Tahoma 36 Hazen 25
* Wed, Jan 16 Tahoma 66 Kennedy Catholic 12
* Wed, Jan 23 Tahoma 23 Kentwood 33
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub Regional Tournament at Kent-Meridian High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy