Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma80121
Kentridge71112
Hazen5386
Kentwood53104
Kennedy Catholic4468
Mt Rainier2659
Kentlake17410
Kent Meridian08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kentridge
Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn MV
Federal Way *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Brad.McDowell
32Kentlake
74Kentridge *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jeffrey.Bernhardt
23Mt Rainier
65Hazen *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Kentlake
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Ashley
57Kennedy Catholic
22Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Peter.Smith1
61Kentwood
66Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
45Auburn
20Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Ted.Carlson
53Auburn Riv
47Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Carey.Rockey
51Decatur
56Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Frank.Parker
45Todd Beamer
30T Jefferson *


Saturday, Jan 18
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn MV *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Enumclaw
Auburn *


AHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


Decatur
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Tahoma 58 Mount Si 50
* Thu, Dec 5 Tahoma 53 Kennedy Catholic 40
* Wed, Dec 11 Tahoma 73 Kent Meridian 33
* Fri, Dec 13 Tahoma 64 Kentlake 32
* Tue, Dec 17 Tahoma 68 Kentwood 55
* Thu, Dec 19 Tahoma 79 Mount Rainier 54
Sat, Dec 21 Tahoma 63 Enumclaw 42
Fri, Dec 27 Tahoma 60 Scottsdale Chr., AZ 30
Sat, Dec 28 Tahoma 55 Lake Washington 58
Mon, Dec 30 Tahoma 60 Sunnyslope, AZ 27
* Wed, Jan 8 Tahoma 80 Kentridge 72
* Fri, Jan 10 Tahoma 64 Hazen 54
* Thu, Jan 16 Tahoma 66 Kentwood 61

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 18 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 21 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentlake
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Jan 27 Eisenhower
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 31 Hazen
6:15 PM Away Hazen
        Quad game/officials confirmed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome