League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Basketball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Dec 5 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Dec 11 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
Sat, Dec 21 Enumclaw
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Jan 6 Eisenhower
6:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 8 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 10 Hazen
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Jan 14 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Sat, Jan 18 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 22 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kentlake
5:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 29 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home Tahoma
* Fri, Jan 31 Hazen
6:15 PM Away Hazen
        Quad game

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy