Girls Soccer
NPSL - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Thomas Jefferson
5:30 PM Away FedWay
Thu, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Sep 15 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 17 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Kentridge
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Sep 24 Kent Meridian
3:30 PM Away Wilson
* Tue, Sep 29 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 8 Kennedy Catholic
6:00 PM Away Starfire
* Tue, Oct 13 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 15 Kentridge
7:30 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 22 Kentwood
7:30 PM Home Tahoma
* Tue, Oct 27 Kentlake
7:30 PM Away KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule