League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentridge70251
Tahoma61214
Kennedy Catholic43169
Mt Rainier43127
Kent Meridian34610
Kentwood34128
Kentlake1676
Hazen07410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 17 Emerald Ridge
7:15 PM Away ERHS
Wed, Sep 18 Puyallup
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Mon, Sep 23 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
Wed, Sep 25 Federal Way
7:15 PM Away FWHS
Tue, Oct 1 Todd Beamer
7:15 PM Away ToddBmr
Wed, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside
Home Tahoma
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 10 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Hazen
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 274A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Oct 274A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Oct 30 - Nov 104A District at Kentlake High School
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy