League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Federal Way131215
Auburn MV951112
Enumclaw861211
Todd Beamer77912
Auburn Riv681012
Decatur59713
Auburn59614
T Jefferson311414


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Auburn Riverside 2 Bethel 1
Sat, Mar 9 Auburn Riverside 3 White River 4
Tue, Mar 12 Auburn Riverside 10 Kentlake 1
Fri, Mar 15 Auburn Riverside 13 Wilson 3
Sat, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside 4 Emerald Ridge 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Riverside 0 Auburn Mountainview 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Auburn Riverside 2 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside 2 Todd Beamer 5
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside 1 Todd Beamer 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Riverside 1 Auburn 6
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Riverside 16 Auburn 11
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside 5 Thomas Jefferson 1
Sat, Apr 6 Auburn Riverside 2 Issaquah 7
* Mon, Apr 8 Auburn Riverside 13 Thomas Jefferson 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn Riverside 4 Enumclaw 6
* Mon, Apr 15 Auburn Riverside 4 Enumclaw 5
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside 7 Decatur 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside 4 Decatur 1
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn Riverside 4 Federal Way 16
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside 1 Federal Way 12
Tue, Apr 30 NPSL Baseball Crossover

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 304A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Apr 30 Kentwood Won 7-3
May 4 - May 114A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 Bellarmine Lost 10-0
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy