League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson700710
Enumclaw610710
Auburn MV520530
Auburn Riv430450
Todd Beamer340340
Decatur250250
Auburn160160
Federal Way070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Thu, Nov 29 Auburn Riverside 77 Enumclaw 102
* Thu, Dec 6 Auburn Riverside 114 Todd Beamer 69
Tue, Dec 11 Auburn Riverside 90 Bonney Lake 91
* Thu, Dec 13 Auburn Riverside 132 Auburn 49
Tue, Dec 18 All City Swim Meet
Auburn Riverside 66 Auburn (Host) 31
Auburn Mountainview 83
Fri, Dec 21 Auburn Riverside 73 Emerald Ridge 110
* Tue, Jan 8 Auburn Riverside 134 Federal Way 42
* Thu, Jan 10 Auburn Riverside 127 Decatur 51
* Tue, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside 81 Auburn Mountainview 104
* Thu, Jan 17 Auburn Riverside 65 Thomas Jefferson 115

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 12:00 AM2018-19 NPSL 4A Varsity Boys Dive Meet at Auburn Pool
 Jan 26, 3:00 PM2018-19 NPSL 4A Varsity Boys Swim Meet at Hazen High School
 Jan 31, 12:00 AM2018-19 WCD 3 Boys Dive Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
2018-19 WCD 3 Boys Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
2018-19 WIAA 4A Boys State Swim/Dive Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy