Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv5051
Enumclaw4141
Auburn4141
Auburn MV2222
Decatur2323
Todd Beamer1323
T Jefferson1414
Federal Way0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Rory.Magana
58Tahoma
21Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Kendall.Anderson
0Kentridge
78Kentwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Mt Rainier
Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Williams
52Kent Meridian
27Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: John.Yellam
39T Jefferson
34Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Jones
30Enumclaw
42Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Jay.McGuffin1
66Auburn
17Auburn MV *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Lucas
48Decatur
22Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: matt.robertson
60Kennedy Catholic
18Fife *


Final
Scored By: matt.robertson
57Todd Beamer
16Fife *


Final
Scored By: matt.robertson
0White River
0Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: matt.robertson
0White River
0Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: matt.robertson
0Kennedy Catholic
0Todd Beamer *


Saturday, Jan 18
 
Skyline
Quincy
Oak Harbor
Liberty
Highline
Decatur
Bonney Lake
Hazen *


Hazen
8:00 AM
Washington
Tahoma
Stadium
Sequim
Puyallup
Peninsula
Orting
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian
Hoquiam
Federal Way
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Auburn
Fife *


FHS
9:00 AM
End-of-Days Tournament
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Sedro-Woolley
Redmond
North Kitsap
Mt Rainier
Issaquah
Ingraham
Graham Kapowsin
Eastlake
Clover Park
Central Kitsap
Bainbridge
Auburn
Lakes *


LakesHS
9:00 AM
W Valley (Yak)
Sultan
Stadium
Kent Meridian
Hoquiam
Chief Leschi
Bellarmine
Foss *


FossHS
9:30 AM
Woodinville
Wenatchee
Stanwood
Squalicum
Sehome
O\'Dea
Omak
Lakewood
Kentwood
Jackson
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Edmonds-Wd
Decatur
Bethel
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
10:00 AM
River Ridge Rumble
Steilacoom
Peninsula
North Thurston
Mount Vernon
Lincoln
Kentridge
Foss
Eatonville
Capital
Bainbridge
Aberdeen
River Ridge *


RRHS
10:00 AM
Gladiator Duals
Westview, OR
Snohomish
Peninsula
Kentlake
Chief Sealth
Anacortes
Curtis *


CHS
11:00 AM
The Lake Stevens Invite
Yelm
Tahoma
South Kitsap
Rogers (Puy)
Pasco
Orting
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mount Si
Moses Lake
Enumclaw
Central Valley
Camas
Auburn Riv
Lake Stevens *


CavMH
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: US Armysponsor: *Auburn Riverside HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Invite
* Tue, Dec 10 Auburn Riverside 52 Thomas Jefferson 21
* Thu, Dec 12 Auburn Riverside 54 Todd Beamer 16
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
* Wed, Dec 18 Auburn Riverside 64 Federal Way 14
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Tue, Jan 7 Auburn Riverside 30 Tahoma 43
* Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Riverside 56 Auburn Mountainview 22
Sat, Jan 11 Rumble at the River Tourney
* Wed, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside 42 Enumclaw 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
Lake Stevens (Host)
11:00 AM Away CavMH
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
South Kitsap (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 30 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.