Boys Wrestling
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn Riverside HSsponsor: US Army

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Auburn Invite
* Tue, Dec 10 Auburn Riverside 52 Thomas Jefferson 21
* Thu, Dec 12 Auburn Riverside 54 Todd Beamer 16
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
* Wed, Dec 18 Auburn Riverside 64 Federal Way 14
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Fri, Dec 27 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 28 Doc Herren Invite
Tue, Jan 7 Auburn Riverside 30 Tahoma 43
* Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Riverside 56 Auburn Mountainview 22
Sat, Jan 11 Rumble at the River Tourney
* Wed, Jan 15 Auburn Riverside 42 Enumclaw 30
Sat, Jan 18 The Lake Stevens Invite
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn Riverside 33 Auburn 34
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
* Thu, Jan 30 Auburn Riverside 47 Decatur 27
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 10:00 AMNPSL Olympic Sub-Regional at Auburn Riverside High School