League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 4 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ARHS
Sat, Dec 21 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Jan 11 Rumble at the River Tourney
9:00 AM Home ARHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
Sat, Jan 25 South Kitsap Tourney
South Kitsap (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 30 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
Sat, Feb 1 Kentwood JV Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy