League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Girls Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Curtis2020
Peninsula1010
Klahowya1111
Bellarmine1111
Auburn Riv0010
Bethel0010
Graham Kapowsin0010
Heritage0002
Holy Names Acad0010
Spanaway Lake0001
Bishop Blanchet0111
Eastlake0212
Stadium0429


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 14 Game vs Bethel
* Mon, Mar 18 Auburn Riverside Spanaway Lake
* Wed, Mar 20 vs Graham-Kapowsin
* Mon, Mar 25 @ Bellarmine
* Wed, Mar 27 vs Tahoma
* Mon, Apr 1 vs Ballard
* Thu, Apr 4 @ Sumner
* Mon, Apr 15 @ Puyallup
Sat, Apr 20 Auburn Riverside Heritage
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside Peninsula
Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Riverside 14 Stadium 11
* Wed, May 1 @ Nathan Hale

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy