League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Softball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn131184
Federal Way113157
Auburn Riv104197
Enumclaw68912
Todd Beamer681113
Auburn MV59514
T Jefferson311511
Decatur212512


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, May 14
Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
16Olympia
0Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
0Kentridge
10Camas *


Final
Scored By: Bryce.Strand
8Bonney Lake
2Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Keller1
6Curtis
4Enumclaw *


Saturday, May 18
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Sumner
2Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
0Olympia
10Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
7Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
14Kennedy Catholic
4Olympia *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
17Sumner
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Federal Way
4Camas *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
13Skyview
6Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
7Kentwood
2South Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
5Todd Beamer
15Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
8Rogers (Puy) *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4Curtis
14Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
4South Kitsap
5Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Kentwood
13Battle Ground *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
9Auburn Riv
20Tahoma *


Sunday, May 19
Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
6Kennedy Catholic
9Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
10Camas
0Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
2Todd Beamer
14Puyallup *


Final
Scored By: JoAnne.Daughtry
8Rogers (Puy)
6Auburn *


2:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Camas *


KSCCPrk
2:00 PM
Battle Ground
Tahoma *


KSCCPrk
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Auburn Riverside 6 Kentwood 5
Sat, Mar 16 Auburn Riverside 11 Lynden 3
Tue, Mar 19 Auburn Riverside 4 Tahoma 3
* Fri, Mar 22 Auburn Riverside 0 Auburn 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Auburn Riverside 1 Enumclaw 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Auburn Riverside 10 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Auburn Riverside 9 Decatur 5
* Thu, Apr 4 Auburn Riverside 5 Federal Way 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Auburn Riverside 12 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Wed, Apr 10 Auburn Riverside 20 Thomas Jefferson 4
Fri, Apr 12 Auburn Riverside 6 Antonian Prep Texas 9
Sat, Apr 13 Auburn Riverside 11 San Marcos Texas 7
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside 11 Enumclaw 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Auburn Riverside 2 Todd Beamer 7
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn Riverside 12 Decatur 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Auburn Riverside 11 Federal Way 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Auburn Riverside 1 Auburn 6
* Tue, Apr 30 Auburn Riverside 16 Auburn Mountainview 5
* Thu, May 2 Auburn Riverside 13 Thomas Jefferson 2
* Thu, May 9 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
* Fri, May 10 NPSL Fastpitch Tournament
Tue, May 14 Auburn Riverside 2 Bonney Lake 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 104A NPSL Lg.Tourn. at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Thu, May 9 Kentlake Won 13-0
  Thu, May 9 Enumclaw Won 13-1
  Fri, May 10 Kentwood Won 11-0
May 14 - May 194A WCD/SW at Kent Service Club Ballfields
  Sat, May 18 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 9-8
  Sat, May 18 Tahoma Lost 20-9
  Sun, May 19 Kennedy Catholic Won 9-6
  Sun, May 19
2:00 PM
Camas Kent Service Club Ballfields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 spsl.org
Advertising Privacy Policy